Florida Gulf Coast Dachshund Club

Home
Upcoming Events
Field Trials
Earthdog
Dachshund Standard
Club Photo Album
Club Photo Album 2
Membership Information
Breeder Directory
Brags
Code Of Ethics
Favorite Links
Contact Us

Find a Breeder

For specific Breeder Referral information contact:  Margaret McLean

                                                                                       Corresponding Secretary

                                                                                       813-838-0826 or macdoxie@verizon.net

         *Miniature (M),  Standard (S),  Smooth (S),  Longhair  (L),  Wirehair  (W)  

Byrne,

Mary Ellen

MS, SL                                         MByrne9648@aol.com

Chillura, 

Dee & Frank 

ML, MS                                         DChillura@aol.com                   

Granowicz,

Lucy

SL, ML, MS                                  Vonlinksdox@verizon.net

Humphrey,

David & Sue   

SL                                                  Davidnhumphrey@yahoo.com

McLean,

Margaret

ML,MS                                          macdoxie@gte.net                                                                                       

With

 Heather

  SL                                              hwith02@yahoo.com

Blancato,

Carol

 SL                                                cjb1952@gmail.com

Thomas,

Ida

MS, ML, MW                                Phone 1-941-379-5845   

Walsh,

Bruce & Vicki                       

SL, ML                                          Sunspunw@aol.com

 

                                             

                                                 

                                                 

MDC_Logo__Publisher_.jpg




Enter supporting content here